NEW HOME

NEW HOME

I would recommend Gillian, she was very good, made the whole process of buying our first home easier for us, willing to explain things as we went through the process. Gillian was very professional throughout and dealt with our queries promptly. We are very happy in our new home, thanks to Gillian and her team.

- Wonder and Joyce
Piara Waters
02 Aug 2018

Overall Satisfaction 5 STAR

Overall Satisfaction 5 STAR

Overall Satisfaction 5 STAR
Sold the house.Vendor Review - Recommended by Mikee5962
04 July 2018 Gillian said she would sell the house.... she did and she gave me wine. I’ll use her again.

- Mike
Piara Waters
04 Jul 2018

FAST SALE

Overall Satisfaction
Best agent in Perth!Vendor Review - Recommended by Linda283
28 June 2018 After failing to sell my house with another agent, I appointed Gillian Ragan and she was good. She listed my house on Friday and by Monday it was sold. She was on top of the sale process all the way through and communicated with me every step of the way. She has the knack of managing buyers and ensuring the sale goes through. I happily recommend her to handle sales.

- Linda
Girrawheen
29 Jun 2018

Overall Satisfaction Highly Recommended

Gillian's professional approach to selling our property gave us peace of mind from the start.
Her knowledge and experience of the market within our area gave us confidence that she would be able to sell our property, this she did within two weeks from start to finish.
Always on call and prepared for a house viewing at a moments notice, regular updates on other sales within the area as a comparison.
We would highly recommend Gillian as she also engages on a personal level which makes the whole process easy and stress free.

- Aine
16 Dec 2017

Exceptional Agent

12 December 2017 Gillian is an exceptional agent. Her services exceed expectations, and I sincerely appreciated how she assisted my elderly parents who downsized from a big family home of 25 years, to a beautiful unit in order to enjoy their retirement time. Thank you Gillian.

- Lucille
12 Dec 2017

Professional & excellent agent

Mum and I have known Gillian for over 30 years and I had no hesitation in recommending her to sell the family home at 64 Canavan Cres Manning.
Gillian's professionalism, knowledge, support and caring nature are attributes that she showed from beginning to end.
If you are thinking of selling your property, we would highly recommend you contact Gillian.
To mum's and the families amazement the property sold after 2 home opens.
Well done Gillian !!!!!!!!!

- Keryn
10 Dec 2017

Very Positive and upbeat right from the Start

Gillian was very positive and upbeat right from the start, her communication was fantastic and I was always kept in the loop. She has fantastic knowledge and experience in the Harrisdale area and ensured we got a good price for our property in a short amount of time. I would recommend Gillian. She is enthusiastic, knowledgeable and takes no BS.

- Jenna
08 Dec 2017

Fantastic Result

We recently engaged the expertise of Gillian Ragan to sell our parents property in Piara Waters. This was not an easy sale especially in a difficult market however not only did Gillian achieve a good price but she also sold the house on the first home open. Her knowledge of the local market and the industry in general was second to none and her honest and open approach quickly builds relationships with both buyers and sellers. We would highly recommend Gillian to anyone looking to sell or buy a property. Thank you Gillian for all you help. You truly are a dedicated and professional agent and a genuine, wonderful person. Best wishes Gary & Andy

- Gary & Andy
08 Dec 2017

great agent

I found Gillian to be extremely professional in all aspects, from house open, negotiation, settlement to hand over could not have asked for a more easier transaction. Thank you Gillian for all your help through this process.

- Derrick
01 Nov 2017

A Big Thumbs Up

A Big Thumbs Up ��� for Gillian! Can not recommend enough! Our first time Selling and buying a new property at the same time and the support and guidance we received from Gillian and her sub team was second to none. Our house was under offer 2.5 weeks after being advertised and we truly believe without Gillian representing our home this would not have been made possible. As our new house was subject to sale this couldn't have been a better outcome for us and our family! Thank you Gillian from the bottom of our hearts! There is no one else we would recommend ! Gillian is the #1 Real estate agent for the Job!

- Hayley
10 Oct 2017

Professional and great with his communication!

Jack Tang is so professional and great with his communication. He works so hard to help me bought my dream home in Applecross. He always keeps me informed and shows the best negotiation skills which is far more than what I thought. I highly recommend Jack to anybody who is considering to hire an agent.”

Ningning

- Ningning
29 Aug 2017

amazing work Gillian!!

We honestly couldn't speak higher of Gillian!! We had our home listed with an 'area specialist' with no success. Our friends recommended Gillian as she sold their home in the first home open ABOVE ASKING PRICE.. We then met with Gillian & she gave us a realistic price to sell our home for on the current market & sold ours too on the first home open!! I believe it is because of her excellent marketing resources & strategies & above all her confident & professional manner! Gillian made this an easy & stress free process for us! We are very greatful!! Thanks so much for your amazing work Gillian!! Xx

Marty & Amy Brine

- Marty & Amy Brine
23 Aug 2017

RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

We knew we wanted Gillian to sell our first home as soon as we knew we were going to sell.

From the first meeting (appraisal ) to the final inspection with the buyer, Gillian made the whole process painless.

Gillian had an offer for us JUST 13 hours after our listing went live!!

Gillian's honesty, market knowledge, personalis ed service, attention to detail and organisati on made the experience of selling our home one which we look forward to doing again with Gillian's help in the future.

Gillian's marketing strategy and advertisin g avenues exceeded our needs. Gillian's use of technology and social media, in our opinion, far exceeded any other agents in our area.

Thank you Gillian Ragan,

Aimee and Mark Zwartkruis

- Aimee and Mark Zwartkruis
10 Jul 2017

Ragan in Real Estate

We would like to thank Gillian immensely for making our dream come true to sell up in Perth in such a

terrible market to make the move to New Zealand for a lifestyle change and to be with family. Not only

did our home sell in 2 weeks, but Gillian pushed to get us the best possible price, our asking price.

We were beginning to doubt we would ever sell after such a terrible experience with a previous agent.

After getting a release from that contract we made the initial phone call to Gillian and we were

immediately made to feel comfortable with our decision. We knew we had an agent who was working

for us and had a backbone to challenge the buyers who were not willing to place any serious offers.

Gillian has an awesome work ethic, willing to come over anytime and stay for as long as needed. She

was honest with price from the beginning and also with how long this process would take. With that

array of confidence we felt relaxed through this entire process as all the stress was removed from selling

our home. The marketing package includes all the bells and whistles and the value we both think is the

best on offer. It truly stood out to us especially with using social media, as it was plugged before it came

to market and every week thereafter.

Gillian worked tirelessly to sell our features and to make our home stand out above the rest and she

succeeded in record time. I would have no hesitation in ever recommending her to anyone looking to

sell. In our eyes Gillian is the best agent this end of town and it shows with the success she continues to

have.

Thanks Gillian for all your hard work, you have left us feeling good with our decision as we embark on

our new adventure to New Zealand!

Cheers,

Doug, Caitlin, Ruby & Oscar.

- Doug, Caitlin, Ruby & Oscar.
08 Jun 2017

Good and Friendly agent

Jack is a very good and friendly agent. He always kept us up to date when we looked for a house. He replied very quick for our queries. We are happy and satisfied with his assistance. Thank you Jack!

- Edwin & Lindy
06 Jun 2017

best agent

Gillian is by far the best agent we have come across, she gets the job done and for us it was so quick the marketing, the for sale sign, the photos on 9 websites along facebook all done by the time she said it would be done..the marketing she does is the most Iv seen or heard of an agent doing its GREAT

She's very caring of what we wanted or needed and always puts her clients first not just the normal 9am - 5pm schedule she worked around us any time or day! we highly recommend Gillian.....

Brooke and Matt

- Brooke and Matt
23 May 2017

Great Agent, Highly Recommended!

Unlike the other agents that evaluated our property, Gillian didn't come in with a preconceived...

- Michael
22 Mar 2017

Happy Outcome

3 Alpina Bend, Canning Vale, WA 6155
HAPPY OUTCOME

We have just purchased our first home through Jack Tang and cannot recommend him highly enough.We were definitely feeling the stress of what buying a home was like,but Jack made the experience easy and rewarding.His work ethic and knowledge that he demonstrated was what we needed to feel confident in the home we wanted to buy.Thanks to him and Heritage Realty Real Estate that we own the house of our dreams now.Highly Recommend !!

- Harinder
20 Jan 2017

hank you for helping us

Hi Jack,

We would like to thank you for helping us to get our very own first house at affordable price.It would have not been that easy without you.we appreciate everything you did for us.thanks a lot again and enjoy the rest of your day. thank.

Harinder and Vik

- Harinder and Vik
13 Jan 2017

Jack's is a professional agent!!

Jack's is a professional agent and good at selling property. He is very good at promote the property to client and very fast to push the selling to the market.

- Andrew Lau
06 Jan 2017

Patient and Professional

Jack helped me sell my land which I was trying to sell for long time. He is patient and a professional. He negotiated both seller and buyer in a professional manner. I am very glad that he helped me. I absolutely recommend Jack to anyone else. Thanks,

Kind Regards,

Dean

- Dean
27 Sep 2016

WELL DONE!!

I had my house on private sale for several months, and Jack called to ask if he could sell the house for me. At first I was hesitant, but then agreed and the house was on offer within a few weeks. Jack used market data to convince me that my selling price was a bit high, and I eventually got a fair price for my house. Jack used his networking skills to find a buyer, and I was quite impressed. Well done, Jack!


27 Sep 2016

Excellent choice for Sharon to our Agent!

Sharon was an excellent choice for us as an agent.

She is extremely hard-working, engaging and we felt that she was working with our interests at heart.

Given the slow market at the time we were selling, Sharon achieved a very fair price on our family home. She was always available to us and followed up when she said she would.

I enjoyed getting to know her and felt her straight-forward and professional manner very easy to deal with. Her language skills were an added bonus, allowing us to access a market that we could not access ourselves.

I do highly recommend Sharon, she delivered all she promised and made the process very easy for us all.

Carolyn

- Carolyn
07 Jul 2016

BEST SERVICES! I BEEN LOOKING FOR HOUSE TO BUY FOR 4 MONTHS!

BEST SERVICES! I BEEN LOOKING FOR HOUSE TO BUY FOR 4 MONTHS!

Hello Jack Tang, your services must be appreciated because it was one of the best services i ever had.

We were looking to buy a house from 4 months but then we met you, when you provided us such a great price which is affordable for most people and your services was excellent!!

You're such a clam talker so i would like to recommend you for everyone who wants to buy a house.

Krishan and family

Thanks Jack for great deal!

- KRISHAN & FAMILY
06 Jul 2016

GREAT SERVICES FOR HELP US TO BOUGHT A DREAM HOUSE WITHIN 1 MONTH ONLY!

GREAT SERVICES FOR HELP US TO BOUGHT A DREAM HOUSE WITHIN 1 MONTH ONLY!

Dear Jack Tang, thanks very much for your great services, you help us bought a dream house within 1 month only, we are very appreciate your service.

We highly recommend Jack Tang to anyone who is looking for house or sell a house!

Chunyang Xu, Yang Huang, Jia Wei Xu

- Chunyang Xu, Yang Huang, Jia Wei Xu
06 Jul 2016

EXCELLENT SELL WHEN THIS ECONOMIC DECREASING TIME!

EXCELLENT SELL WHEN THIS ECONOMIC DECREASING TIME!

We were able to sell off our family home in a short time at this time of economic downturn with Jack. Tang of Heritage Realty as our Agent.
Jack. T is the Agent you should engage if you intend to buy or sell your property.
- Testimonial from Ken

- Ken
06 Jul 2016

RAGAN IN REALESTATE - highly recommend

I highly recommend Gillian as a real estate agent. She was very professional and great with her communication. She was flexible with home open times as we had a young children to consider and it was great that she was just down the road in case she needed to pop in. We were very happy with the process and most importantly happy with the price we got.


07 Jun 2016

RAGAN IN REALESTATE

I have known Gillian now for 5 years and when it came time to sell my house again, I did not have to think twice to know Gillian Ragan was the only Real Estate Agent that I knew who could get the job done promptly and in my best interest. Gillian is the most capable, organised, thorough and knowlegable Real Estate Agent in Perth. I found working with her an absolute pleasure. The stress was all released, due to her ability to communicate and deliver promises as instructed. Gillian emanates a sense of trustworthiness that makes you feel secure during what can be, a very stressful time. Gillian is a true professional and places her clients interests above her own.

Gillian not only sold my home in two weeks, at the price that I wanted, but she then assisted me in getting the best deal on my next purchase. Gillian was with me every step of the way. I can thoroughly recommend Gillian to anyone wanting to sell their property. Her in depth knowledge and skill combined with her massive contact base, places her in an enviable position from which she can take advantage of every opportunity that arises. This sets her apart from the average Real Estate Agent. Gillian is a true shining star in the Perth Real Estate market. Regards Trish.


30 May 2016

Successed sell

 Successed sell

We were able to sell of our family home in a short time, at this of economic clown turn with Jack. T. of Heritage Realty as our Agent. Jack Tang is the Agent you should engage if you intend to buy or sell your property.

Teshmuy frum Ken

- Teshmuy frum Ken
20 May 2016

RAGAN IN REALESTATE

I have been using the services of Gillian Ragan for some 8 years now; I think this in itself is testament to the superior and professional service that she provides her customers.

She has sold numerous homes for me over those years and it is always a pleasure dealing with her. She always puts 110% into her work and nothing is too hard. She has great communication throughout the process and always keeps me well informed, she always goes that extra mile to do all the extras that is lacking in many other agents, and it is the combination of all this that achieves excellent outcomes.

Gillian is a credit to the industry and her professional commitment to achieving sales results will always have me coming back when I require the services of an exceptional real estate agent.

Mario Giallorenzo

Dominican Homes Pty Ltd

- Mario Giallorenzo
13 May 2016

RAGAN IN REALESTATE

We first met Gillian when trying to find an agent to sell our last property. Gillian was the eighth

agent that we interviewed in trying to find someone who ticked all the boxes. Someone with the

experience, knowledge and integrity whom we could confidently rely on to achieve the best

possible outcome in the sale of our property. As Gillian delivered admirably first time around, we

did not hesitate to contact her again.

Thanks Gillian, in a very difficult seller's market you did it again! Don’t look elsewhere, give

Gillian a call now.

Chris and Gail, Seville Grove.

- Chris and Gail, Seville Grove.
18 Apr 2016

RAGAN IN REALE

My Name is Lois Hook, my husband has two parents in their eighties and they needed to sell a house in Piara Waters. I live in England and I needed someone who cared enough to help with this sale as they were going to have deal with a number of difficult factors.

One was communicating via email with myself. Two was making my mother and father in law feel safe and secure with the appointed agent and three was the fact they would be out of the country for 28 days and someone would have to deal with many factors that was outside their remit to make a sale go through.

After a number of valuations with other male agents who we felt undervalued the house for a quick sale, we knew we needed to find a female agent that made both myself and my family feel that they had found a friend.

Gillian from the first time we met her made everyone feel that she would do everything she could do to sell the house and support in every step of the sale to completion.

Straight away Gillian took charge, she advised us on a price to put it on the market. She advised us how to make the house look its best for the photo shoot and I must say the brochure made it look fantastic.

After having only three open houses where many people attended, the house was sold for very close to the asking price and everyone was happy.

This is the point when Gillian went way above what a usual agent would do, Mum and Dad at this point went on holiday and she advised other family members what to do, when to take furniture out, keeping in touch with everyone including banks, finance advisers and solicitors. Her communication meant we had no worries at any stage.

She even took it upon herself to get homes for some unwanted furniture by advertising on facebook which meant some needy people benefited.

I felt she went above and beyond and I would whole heartedly recommend her to be involved in anyones house sale. She is amazing and all we can say is a big thankyou for her effort and support.

Thankyou Gillian

- Lois Hook
04 Apr 2016

Canning Vale House sold success

To Whom It May Concern,

We are writing to express our pleasure with real estate agent Mr. Jack Tang who represented us in our recent purchase of a 4 bed room’s house in Canning Vale.

Jack guided us through the entire process, from the beginning of the house opening to making the offer and closing the deal. We felt very smooth, stress-free home-buying experience in this occasion.

We highly recommend Jack to anyone who values professionalism, honesty and integrity.

We would like to sincerely thank you for the help.

Rupam & Liza

Canning Vale

- Rupam & Liza
08 Mar 2016

RAGAN IN REALESTATE

Having finally made the decision to sell our old tired, aging house we approached Gillian to manage the sale of our house, and were also fortunate enough to have an added bonus of her securing us a good deal on our new house at the same time! As house selling/moving/ and the thought of packing boxes, is so daunting. The perfect new house hunt can be somewhat tiring and a time consuming process at the best of times. However I was pleasantly surprised, Gillian handled everything for us very efficiently, quickly, and professionally. Our home was sold in under 2 weeks. With her very open charming & friendly demeanour and quick Reponses to our enormous volume of questions during this process, made it all the more a pleasurable experience for my husband and I. We were kept informed of everything that was happening & relevant updates. So at the end of the day, the whole experience flowed smoothly and was handled extremely well, and was very enjoyable. What I thought would be a time consuming journey, ended up being so easy with Gillian being in total control. It was all done with ease and we are now in a nice home with a Great Outlook. If you need someone reliable and conscientious to handle your Real estate affairs, I would strongly recommend that you give Gillian a call for the sale of your home.

A job well done.

Kind Regards,

K& G Bailey

- K& G Bailey
01 Mar 2016

RAGAN IN REALESTATE

Gillian was confident and was very positive in our endeavor to buy a new home and sale the old one. Everything went to plan just as she had expected and are new life begins for 2016 Thank you so very much for everything you did.
Merry Christmas and have a prosperous New Year. Kind regards
Dave and Christine Brett

- Dave and Christine Bret
23 Dec 2015

RAGAN IN REALESTATE

From my first meeting with Gillian I felt as though someone was in control of my problem. I had built a house in a market that wasn't going anywhere and I needed to sell and sell fast. Right from the first meeting Gillian took control and put immediately into place some very sensible steps to help me achieve my goals. She was completely honest about the situation but at the same time she helped me to feel that it would all work out in my favour and, I am glad to say, it did.

Thank you Gillian


26 Nov 2015

awarded ''second place'' in Reiwa monthly awards for ''Top 30 Rookie'' in September 2015

awarded ''second place'' in Reiwa monthly awards for ''Top 30 Rookie'' in September 2015

Yun Zeng was recently awarded ''second place'' in Reiwa monthly awards for ''Top 30 Rookie'' in September 2015


15 Oct 2015

Kelmscott

Hi Jack,

I would like to thank you for your hard working in helping me to selling my house in kelmscott.

During these days, you give me much patient on weekend homeshows, always very patient to show us step by step, and deal with everything quickly and professionally. Both the buyer and us are very happy with the trade.....

I' ll highly recommend you to all my friends .

Thank you very much

Johnny Yu

- Johnny Yu
14 Oct 2015

Thank you Sharon

Hi Sharon Zeng

It’s a pleasure to write this letter to thank you for all your hard work in selling our property.

By the way if anyone who would ask us about your service ,We are your number one fan

With sincere regards and heartfelt thanks

Erik& Corinne

- Erik& Corinne
14 Oct 2015

Gillian Ragan Superstar

Gillian Ragan Superstar

From day 1 we had confidence we were in the right hands.

Gillians knowledge and passion for her job has been a joy to be a part of. She is professional, friendly and honest and has gone far above and beyond our expectations.

Gillian sold our house after only 2 home opens but she did not stop there. She continued to guide and support us through the entire process and THEN helped us to secure our new dream home.

We highly recommend Gillian to anyone who values professionalism, honesty and integrity. You will not find a better real estate agent!

We would like to sincerely thank you for the incredible results you achieved for our family Gillian. We are forever grateful we met you.

Thank you!


17 Aug 2015

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'


11 Apr 2015

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'

I first met Gillian at a viewing for a rental property that Heritage Realty were managing. She not only helped me get into that property, which I urgently needed, but also helped me find and close a deal on a property with such customer service as I had never witnessed from any Real estate Representative in the past. And that is saying something as this is my ninth purchase, so I would highly recommend Gillian to anyone who is looking for a Representative who is definitely looking after your best interests.
Thanks for everything Gillian
Regards
Kevin Wood

- Kevin Wood
04 Apr 2015

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'

Hi Gillian
I would like to thank you Gillian for all your hard work in helping me to purchase my house. You go out of your way to make sure the change over goes smoothly and you were always just a phone call away when I needed advice or questions answered. I would recommend you to any of my friends and family who want to sell or buy a property.

Doreen Southern River

- Doreen Southern River
17 Jan 2015

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'


13 Oct 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'

I have recently listed my house in Canning Vale with Gillian. In
less than six weeks the property was sold and settled! I found Gillian
to be a very honest appraiser of property. She listed the house
at a price that would SELL and it did. She has great communication
skills and always responds quickly and efficiently. The online
presentation of the house was superb and really showcased the home.
At times I felt like I was her only client as she always responded
immediately to my queries. I would highly recommend her services if
you want to sell your house with the minimum of fuss!!
Regards,
Merrill

- Merrill
13 Oct 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'

Hi Gillian
I can't thank you enough. You acknowledge how nervous I was about selling my home and buying a new one. You certainly went above the call of duty. You stayed with me all the step of the way until I found my dream home. And we did it. I am so happy with my new home. I can honestly say you are amazing.

JANE GREEN

- JANE GREEN
10 Oct 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you Gillian for helping us to purchase our investment property in Thornlie.

From the moment we met you were very helpful, knowing that the investment was for my father in law to live in, you ensured that

All our concerns were addressed as he is disabled, along with providing us with much information regarding the area and surrounds.

You helped us with a quick settlement and met us on many occasions at the property for viewings.

My father in law in thrilled with his new home and we will be recommending your service.

Best regards,

Lee Middleton

- Lee Middleton
06 Oct 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'

Selling a house is a stressful and exhausting time. We really appreciate the time and effort Gillian Ragan put into the whole experience. She dealt with
everything quickly and professionally and it felt comfortable and easy to contact her about any situation. She looked after us during the sale and ensured that we got the best deal possible. Our daughters loved her as though she were an Aunty. I would recommend Gillian to anybody.
Thank you so much for everything you did. We are
now very happy in our new home and enjoying our new lifestyle. This
is all thanks to Gillian Ragan.
Helen and Craig McIlwraith

- Helen and Craig McIlwraith
04 Oct 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'

We found Gillian to be very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. We were very impressed by how easy she made buying a house and would recommend Gillian and Heritage to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. Many thanks,

Sarah and Ishmael

- Sarah and Ishmael
04 Oct 2014

Great Sercives

Great Sercives

Great Sercives- 22 Abjornson Street, Manning

- Lixia Lan
22 Sep 2014

Reiwa High Achievers Award , 26 Aug 2014

Reiwa High Achievers Award , 26 Aug 2014

Congratulations Jia Wu !!


26 Aug 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'


25 Aug 2014

REIWA Ball , 20 Aug 2014

REIWA Ball , 20 Aug 2014

Congratulations Gillian Ragan !!


20 Aug 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'

When I signed with Gillian for selling my house I was disappointed with the real estate agents I signed before, my house was on the market already for 4 months however Gillian was amazing since the beginning,she told me what I could expect upfront and no lies at all.

Gillian sold my house in the first week even before the first opening she did have an offer. I lost 4 months with 2 well renowned agencies but neither of them gave me the service that Gillian offer me.

I COULD NOT BE MORE GRATEFUL TO HER. Dehera C Mittrany.

- Dehera C Mittrany
28 May 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'

For superior service that is second to none, do not hesitate to contact Gillian Ragan!
Gillian is professional, personable, efficient, proactive and will help you achieve the result you want, whether it's buying, selling or investing. Helping us to find the right tenants for our investment property within a couple of weeks was exceptional ~ Michelle Paizee

- Michelle Paizee
04 Apr 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'


04 Apr 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - "RAGAN IN REALESTATE'

It has been a pleasure dealing with Gillian for the sale of our last three properties in the Harrisdale and Piara Waters area.

We have been extremely satisfied with Gillian's professionalism, honesty and most importantly the financial result for all of our properties... So pleased, that we in fact recommended Gillian to both our parents and my brother - all of which successfully sold their properties for a excellent price!

I would highly recommend Gillian as the service we received was amazing, we would most defiantly use Gillian with the sale of our next property.

Kind regards

Lea and Garret Zawierucha

- Lea and Garret Zawierucha
02 Apr 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

We found Gillian to be extremely efficient, easy to deal with and helpful in assisting us in our recent property purchase. She constantly kept us informed of the status of the purchase and was extremely diligent in ensuring the property was handed over in an excellent condition. We have no hesitation in recommending her to prospective property buyers or sellers.

Tony and Cecilia Loiacono

- Tony and Cecilia Loiacono
21 Mar 2014

ANDREA PIZZIRANI

Andrea recently assisted my partner and me with the sale of our residential property and the purchase of our new home, both in Como, WA. Due to the nature of the sale and purchase process this was a complex transaction, however at all times Andrea was extremely professional and assisted us in every aspect of the process. Andrea was able to obtain an offer (and subsequent sale) for our selling property at a price in excess of our expectations, within the first days being on the market. We can only express gratitude for all his dedicated work and assistance. Steve

- Steve
14 Feb 2014

ANDREA PIZZIRANI

Andrea,

Just writing to express our sincere thanks and to commend you for the exceptional service you have afforded us over the sale of our property.

Your responsiveness and professionalism in the way you conduct business has been far beyond our expectations, and as a result we have extended our relationship to engage your services for the sale of our development in East Victoria Park.

We look forward to doing business with you for years to come.

Best Regards

Enzo & Armanda

- Enzo & Armanda
14 Feb 2014

ANDREA PIZZIRANI

I have had the pleasure to have Andrea as my Real Estate Agent when selling my property at Lockhart Street Como.

I can only say great things about Andrea’s service, additude towards the sale of my property.

I had another quite established real estate attempt to sell my house for 3 months prior Andrea.

Andrea was what I would expect in a real estate agent & he achieved a great result within 2 weeks of the house being on the market.

I was updated regularly & was very impressed with Andrea professionalism & would recommend him as an estate agent to any one that I know is selling their home.

Kind Regards,

Joe

- Joe
14 Feb 2014

ANDREA PIZZIRANI

Andrea was chosen for his real estate knowledge, sale strategies and competitive agent’s rate. I found him to be honest, approachable and felt that he had the ability to relate to people in many ways and on many levels.

Prior to the sale of my property, Andrea advised me of the improvements to be made in order to achieve my goal asking price. Andrea facilitated a realistic time frame for when the property could be advertised and open to the public to achieve maximum results. His dedication to selling the property was evident when he conducted a private viewing of the property one day after the home open. This facilitated a contract for sale of my property within two days of it being on the market.

During the sale of my property Andrea kept me informed of the progress of the contract and was forthcoming in answering any questions I had. I found Andrea to be highly motivated and professional with excellent real estate knowledge and a fantastic eye for detail. Andrea’s qualities made the process of selling my property a pleasurable experience. I would confidently appoint and recommend Andrea for any future real estate ventures.

Sincerely,

Natasha and Steve

- Natasha and Steve
14 Feb 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

Gillian achieved a sale for us in 1 day when our previous agent could not in 3 months and she also helped us purchase our new home.

Gillian was so efficient, always willing to listen to us, worked hard to achieve the best offer and a smooth settlement.

We would be more than happy to recommend Gillian as a professional, courteous and most capable agent.

Jim & Judy Cominelli

- Jim & Judy Cominelli
20 Jan 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

Thank you Gillian for all your help in selling our house. You were wonderful throughout the whole process keeping us informed of where everything was at and we were so pleased to sell after just two home opens! Your local knowledge was excellent and you made the whole sale and settlement process smooth and hassle free. Thank you so much and we wish you continued success.

Petra & Rob - Huntingdale Jan 2014

- Petra & Rob - Huntingdale
13 Jan 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

We were very impressed by Gillian immediately after meeting her. She was professional and courteous and showed us a clear process for the sale of our house.

We were blown away by the speed and efficiency of this amazing lady once we signed up. Gillian spent many hours contacting many prospective buyers and worked industriously into the early hours preparing for our house to go 'Live'.

Gillian brought 4 different couples through our home prior to the Home Open and was able to secure an offer that exceeded our expectations! We did not have to do the Home Open and could not believe our eyes when we saw the offer!
Gillian is a very special person and we felt very supported throughout he whole process. She is confident and enthusiastic and will strive to get the very best product for her clients.
We are currently looking at purchasing our next property and will be contacting her to help us with the difficult task of securing our next family home.
We have recommended Gillian to many people already and we believe she is the best there is!!!

Paul and Maria Bradshaw

- Paul and Maria Bradshaw
10 Jan 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

Gillian recently sold our property in Harrisdale, the property was listed on a Wednesday and within a week we had an geniune offer, Gillian worked tirelessly to ensure that everything fell into place in a timely manner, resulting in a successful sale.

We both found Gillian to be very professional, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Gillian and would certainly enlist her services again if required.

- Robyn & Michael Stone
08 Jan 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

We have employed the services of Gillian Ragan 3 times in the past 3 years, twice to sell and once to buy property. On each occasion the transactions were made in her usual professional, efficient and friendly manner with each achieving the full or close to asking price at first home open. On our recommendation friends used her recently with similar results. Mr&Mrs Johnston Southern River


08 Jan 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

Gillian I would like to thank you for all your assistance when it came to buying my first home. Your service and willingness to help far surpassed my expectations and you made everything so easy. I will definitely be getting you back to assist with selling the house when the time comes to upgrade. Thanks once again.

Mitch – Dalyup Road Southern River

- Mitch
08 Jan 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

Caroline Canning Vale Western Australia
Gillian worked really hard selling our house. Great communication skills: kept us up to date at every stage of the sale process. Great to deal with and soooo professional at all times, nothing is too much trouble. Definitely would recommend, thanks, Caroline

- Caroline
07 Jan 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

Albert & Anthea Harrisdale Western Australia
We found Gillian to be very professional in her approach to selling our home and have no hesitation in recommending your company to my friends and family.

- Albert & Anthea
07 Jan 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE


07 Jan 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE


07 Jan 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

Mark & Susan Xerri Southern River Western Australia
Gillian is excellent at selling houses and she does it with flair and style Gillian always answered our question and will always give you great advise. thank you Gillian.

- Mark & Susan Xerri
07 Jan 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

Giolitto Family Canning Vale Western Australia
Gillian Ragan SOLD our home in FIVE DAYS for our asking price! It was a shock to have an offer presented on the Tuesday after our first home open. After some active negotiation we SOLD! Thanks to Gillian for her professionalism, knowlegdge and Can Do Attitude which all proved valuable to us. We can now look forward to building our dream home quicker than we thought.

- Giolitto Family
07 Jan 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

Samantha Karafil Southern River Western Australia
Gillian was lovely to deal with. When it came to our new property, she was polite, knew what she was talking about and does her job very well.

- Samantha Karafil
07 Jan 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

Mario Canning Vale Western Australia
If you are looking for a real estate agent that is professional and highly competent in their field then Gillian is more than capable. I have bought and sold several properties using Gillian and I can say that she always goes that extra mile to get the job done. More than happy with Gillians services and will certainly use her again in the future.

- Mario Canning
07 Jan 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

David Bearsley SBN Canning Vale Western Australia
I personally can recommend Gillian Ragan to sell your house. She sold our house and we had another real estate who had it for four months that did not get one buyer. I can honestly say that if you dont get Gillian to sell your house, then you must be nuts. http://www.superiorbusinessnetworks.com.au/

- David Bearsley
07 Jan 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

Dean & Lorraine Barden Southern River Western Australia
Gillian, you made it so easy. Could not fault Gillian. One Fantastic Consultant

- Dean & Lorraine Barden
07 Jan 2014

GILLIAN RAGAN - RAGAN IN REAL ESTATE

John Barrington Southern River
I would like to thank Gillian Ragan on the hard work she displayed during the recent sale of our property at 77 Millstream Drive, Southern River.

Gillian made herself available at all times and brought many people to the property. She kept us in the loop at all times and nothing was too much trouble.

I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Gillian Ragan to others wishing to sell their property, or if they were in the market to buy a property.

- John Barrington
07 Jan 2014

Great job!!

Thanks Gillian for your assistance in getting our house sold so quickly.

Rob and Kalli Hachey

- Rob and Kalli Hachey
04 Dec 2013